Delete your unscroll account
To request deletion of your unscroll account and associated data, email us at:
support@unscrollread.comSend your request from the email address linked to your unscroll account and let us know that you want to delete your account. This helps us identify the account you want to delete.
What happens to your data
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, collections, links, and saved content. Associated account data is removed within 30 days of account deletion.
Moderation records may be retained for up to 12 months for safety and compliance purposes. For details about data stored on your device and other retention periods, see our Privacy Policy.